ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Match Schedule: Now Available

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 is going to be played in Australia and New Zealand from February 14th to March 29. The tournament features 14 teams that are divided into two groups of seven each. An overall total number of 49 matches is going to be played in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 in 14 venues across New zealand and australia.

Each of the seven teams in a pool play the other team once. The very best four teams in each pool use to the quarter-finals which begins the knock-out stage from the tournament. The final of the ICC World Cup 2015 is going to be held at MCG around the 29th of March.

The ICC World Cup 2015 would be the 11th edition of the Cricket World Cup that was first held in 1975. This is actually the second time after 1992 that Australia and New Zealand are hosting the Cricket World Cup.

The 14 nations happen to be divided into two groups – Pool A and Pool B. Within the Pool A, the teams are England, Australia, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nz, Afghanistan and Scotland while Pool B features South Africa, India, Pakistan, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland and Usa of Emirates. The group matches should be scheduled to be played till March 15.

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule: All Match Fixtures and finish Time Table of Cricket World Cup 2015:

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 Schedule

Tickets Booking Procedure

Tickets for your opening ceremony of ICC World Cup 2015 are available on official website of Governing body. You can purchase tickets by clicking on this link: buy tickets. ICC have mentioned online that tickets will not be distributed or designed for collection until November 2014. Tickets price and availability below here: